Radiance Herbs & Massage

Contact Us

Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sun: 11:00am-5:00pm

Holiday Hours Begin December 6 and End December 25:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-8:00pm

Sat: 10:00am-7:00pm

Sun: 11:00am-6:00pm

Early Closures and Store Closed:

Solstice and Equinox: Close at 6pm

December 24: Close at 4pm

Store Closed: December 25, 30, 31, and January 1

Location:

113 5th Avenue
Olympia, Washington 98501

View Larger Map

(360) 357-5250 retail
(360) 357-9470 massage
(360) 357-2533 fax

Email Contacts:

Karin Olsen and Andrea Seabert, owners: radiance@radianceherbs.com

Herb Department: herbs@radianceherbs.com

Bodycare Department: bodycare@radianceherbs.com

Book Department: books@radianceherbs.com

Massage Reception & Gift Certificates: reception@radianceherbs.com

Gift Department: gifts@radianceherbs.com

Radiance

Radiance is a locally owned massage studio and retail store in Olympia, WA. We conscientiously select our stock of herbs, personal care products and gifts. We promote recycling, re-use, and buying in bulk when possible and support fair labor practices.

Our massage studio and tub room are open 7 days a week with over a dozen modalities to choose from. Since 1975, Radiance has been providing the Olympia community with healing touch.